NC Cooperative Extension

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
Davidson County Ag Center 4 hours away
Dec 7 Wed
Davidson County Ag Center 2 days away
Dec 9 Fri
Extension Gardener Blount and Person Streets, from South Park through Downtown Raleigh and up to Mordecai 3 days away
Dec 10 Sat
Local Food Jackson Springs, NC 5 days away
Dec 12 Mon
NC Farm School Franklin County Extension Center, 103 S Bickett Blvd, Louisburg, NC 27549 5 days away
Dec 12 Mon
NC Farm School York County Extension Cetner, 120 North Congress St., York, SC 29745 6 days away
Dec 13 Tue
NC Farm School Wake County Extension Center, 4001 Carya Dr., Raleigh, NC 27610 6 days away
Dec 13 Tue
NC Farm School Haywood Co. Extension Center, 589 Raccoon Rd. #118, Waynesville, NC 28786 1 week away
Dec 14 Wed
NC Farm School Cooperative Extension Services, 455 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759, USA 1 week away
Dec 15 Thu
NC Farm School Lincoln County Extension Center, 115 W. Main St., Lincolnton, NC 28092 1 week away
Dec 15 Thu
2 weeks away
Dec 23 Fri
3 weeks away
Dec 26 Mon
4 weeks away
Jan 2 2017
4 weeks away
Jan 2 2017
Local Food Marriott Downtown, Winston-Salem, NC 1 month away
Jan 9 2017

Posts

Subscription Options RSS Icon All Posts

Nickels for Know How

The Nickels for Know-How referendum will be held on Tuesday, November 1, 2016. The referendum, which is held every …

Photo of Sara DrakeSara DrakeExtension Agent, Livestock and Forage Crops

Don't Fret Over Early Fall Foliage

Do you have any trees in your yard dropping leaves early – maybe starting in August? You’re not alone! …

Photo of Kira ChaloupkaKira ChaloupkaExtension Agent, Agriculture - Consumer & Commercial Horticulture