Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage


chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Iredell County Center 444 Bristol Dr Statesville NC 28677 Iredell County Center 444 Bristol Dr Statesville NC 28677 Davidson County Center 5 hours ago
Mar 20 Tue
1 week away
Mar 30 Fri
2 months away
May 28 Mon
3 months away
Jul 4 Wed
5 months away
Sep 3 Mon
8 months away
Nov 12 Mon
8 months away
Nov 22 Thu
8 months away
Nov 23 Fri
9 months away
Dec 24 Mon
9 months away
Dec 25 Tue
9 months away
Dec 26 Wed

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Marketing Workshop for Producers

Marketing Workshop for Producers

Cooperative Extension and the Small Business Center of Davidson County Community College are partnering to host a series of …

Infographic - Plants do that where we learn

Plants Do That . . . Inside

“When plants are around, students are just smarter and pay more attention,” says Dr. Charles Hall, Ellison Chair, Texas A&M. This information …

NC Safe Plates Course Scheduled

NC Safe Plates is a food safety certification course developed by North Carolina State University. Certification is provided by …

Cover photo for Wreath Sale

Wreath Sale

Davidson County Cooperative Extension will be taking orders for greenery as a fundraiser to support youth who want to …

2018 Master Gardener Training

Considering the Extension Master Gardenersm program? Do you want to learn more about the science and production of plants? Do you …

Cover photo for Summer Hort Series - Garden Genealogy

Summer Hort Series - Garden Genealogy

Garden Genealogy Join the Extension Horticulture program for the 2017 summer series focused on the history and production of some …

2017 4-H Summer Fun

4-H Summer Fun Info is now available! Click the below links for all the information you will need! Sign …