Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
5 hours ago
Jun 20 Thu
2 weeks away
Jul 4 Thu
Rob Wallace Park, 12900 Bethel School Rd, Midland, NC 28107, USA Rob Wallace Park, 12900 Bethel School Rd, Midland, NC 28107, USA Davidson County Center 4 weeks away
Jul 18 Thu
2 months away
Sep 2 Mon
5 months away
Nov 11 Mon
5 months away
Nov 28 Thu
5 months away
Nov 29 Fri
6 months away
Dec 24 Tue
6 months away
Dec 25 Wed
6 months away
Dec 26 Thu
6 months away
Jan 1 2020

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover of publication

Trees & Utilities

This new North Carolina Urban Forest Council publication by NC State University’s Dr. Barb Fair is a wonderful resource …

Cover photo for Fencing School - June 4

Fencing School - June 4

There will be a Fencing School on Tuesday, June 4 at the Piedmont Research Station in Salisbury, NC. The …