Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
Rowan County Cooperative Extension, 2727 Old Concord Rd A, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Rowan County Cooperative Extension, 2727 Old Concord Rd A, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Davidson County Center 34 minutes away
Apr 25 Thu
TODAY
6 hours away
Apr 25 Thu
6 days away
May 1 Wed
Davidson County Cooperative Extension, 301 E Center St, Lexington, NC 27292, USA Davidson County Cooperative Extension, 301 E Center St, Lexington, NC 27292, USA Davidson County Center 2 weeks away
May 9 Thu
2 weeks away
May 11 Sat
715 Cabarrus Ave W, Concord, NC 28027, USA 715 Cabarrus Ave W, Concord, NC 28027, USA Davidson County Center 4 weeks away
May 23 Thu
1 month away
May 27 Mon
Rowan County Cooperative Extension, 2727 Old Concord Rd A, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Rowan County Cooperative Extension, 2727 Old Concord Rd A, Salisbury, NC 28146, USA Davidson County Center 2 months away
Jun 13 Thu
2 months away
Jul 4 Thu
4 months away
Sep 2 Mon
7 months away
Nov 11 Mon
7 months away
Nov 28 Thu
7 months away
Nov 29 Fri
8 months away
Dec 24 Tue
8 months away
Dec 25 Wed

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for March 2019 Newsletter

March 2019 Newsletter

The March 2019 N.C. 4-H Horse Program Newsletter is now available. This issue highlights the winners in the State …

Cover photo for GARDENING 101: Workshop Series

GARDENING 101: Workshop Series

Bring your lunch to the N.C. Cooperative Extension of Davidson County, 301 E. Center St, Lexington, NC, 27292 to learn …